Skip to Content
 
When the Cochiti Pueblo of New Mexico objected to the development of hydropower at the Cochiti Dam, Hobbs Straus helped the Tribe secure legislation blocking its development (1990).

Washington D.C.

Attorney Biography - Jerry C. Straus

Partner
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: jstraus@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Gregory A. Smith

Partner
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: gsmith@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Michael L. Roy

Partner
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: mroy@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Moriah K. O'Brien

Legislative Analyst
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: mobrien@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Elliott A. Milhollin

Partner
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: emilhollin@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Duke McCloud

Of Counsel
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: dmccloud@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Jennifer P. Hughes

Partner
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: jhughes@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Karen J. Funk

Legislative Analyst
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: kfunk@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Carol L. Barbero

Of Counsel
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: cbarbero@hobbsstraus.com
Syndicate content


© 2010 HOBBS, STRAUS, DEAN & WALKER, LLP
WASHINGTON, DC  |  PORTLAND, OR  |  OKLAHOMA CITY, OK  |  SACRAMENTO, CA  |  ANCHORAGE, AK
X
Loading