Skip to Content
 
Our firm assisted a tribe in its successful effort to secure a Forest Service decision banning rock climbing on Cave Rock, a significant tribal cultural site, and filed an amicus brief in Access Fund v. U.S. Department of Agriculture in support of the Forest Service’s decision, which was upheld.

Washington D.C.

Attorney Biography - Kelsea E. Raether

Associate*
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: kraether@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Lisa M. Meissner

Associate*
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: lmeissner@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Joshua D. Proper

Associate
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: jproper@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Lael Echo-Hawk

Of Counsel
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: lecho-hawk@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Katie E. Klass

Associate
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: kklass@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Akilah J. Kinnison

Associate
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: akinnison@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Caroline P. Mayhew

Associate
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: cmayhew@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - F. Michael Willis

Partner
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: mwillis@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Joseph H. Webster

Partner
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: jwebster@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Dean B. Suagee

Of Counsel
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: dsuagee@hobbsstraus.com
Syndicate content


© 2010 HOBBS, STRAUS, DEAN & WALKER, LLP
WASHINGTON, DC  |  PORTLAND, OR  |  OKLAHOMA CITY, OK  |  SACRAMENTO, CA  |  ANCHORAGE, AK
X
Loading