Skip to Content
 
Through a federal suit in 2007, Hobbs Straus attorneys obtained protection of tribal court authority over child custody proceedings.

Programs & Services

Attorney Biography - Geoffrey D. Strommer

Partner
Tel: 503.242.1745
Fax: 503.242.1072
Email: gstrommer@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Timothy C. Seward

Partner
Tel: 916.442.9444
Fax: 916.442.8344
Email: tseward@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Starla K. Roels

Partner
Tel: 503.242.1745
Fax: 503.242.1072
Email: sroels@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Steve D. Osborne

Partner
Tel: 503.242.1745
Fax: 503.242.1072
Email: sosborne@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - William R. Norman, Jr.

Partner
Tel: 405.602.9425
Fax: 405.602.9426
Email: wnorman@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Duke McCloud

Of Counsel
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: dmccloud@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Kirke Kickingbird

Of Counsel
Tel: 405.602.9425
Fax: 405.602.9426
Email: kkickingbird@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Jennifer P. Hughes

Partner
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: jhughes@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Edmund Clay Goodman

Partner
Tel: 503.242.1745
Fax: 503.242.1072
Email: egoodman@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Carol L. Barbero

Of Counsel
Tel: 202.822.8282
Fax: 202.296.8834
Email: cbarbero@hobbsstraus.com
Syndicate content


© 2010 HOBBS, STRAUS, DEAN & WALKER, LLP
WASHINGTON, DC  |  PORTLAND, OR  |  OKLAHOMA CITY, OK  |  SACRAMENTO, CA  |  ANCHORAGE, AK
X
Loading