Skip to Content
 
Our firm defended a tribal absentee ballot law (denying absentee ballots to non-resident members) against constitutional attack in Jacobson v. Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians, No. CV-05-101 (Supreme Court of the Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians, Nov. 29, 2006).

Oklahoma City, OK

Attorney Biography - Zachary T. Stuart

Associate
Tel: 405.602.9425
Fax: 405.602.9426
Email: zstuart@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - W. Gregory Guedel, Ph.D.

Of Counsel
Tel: 405.602.9425
Fax: 405.602.9426
Email: gguedel@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Randi Dawn Gardner Hardin

Associate
Tel: 405.602.9425
Fax: 405.602.9426
Email: rhardin@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Michael D. McMahan

Associate
Tel: 405.602.9425
Fax: 405.602.9426
Email: mmcmahan@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Chris Z. Cantrell

Of Counsel
Tel: 405.602.9425
Fax: 405.602.9426
Email: ccantrell@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - William R. Norman, Jr.

Partner
Tel: 405.602.9425
Fax: 405.602.9426
Email: wnorman@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Kirke Kickingbird

Of Counsel
Tel: 405.602.9425
Fax: 405.602.9426
Email: kkickingbird@hobbsstraus.com
Syndicate content


© 2010 HOBBS, STRAUS, DEAN & WALKER, LLP
WASHINGTON, DC  |  PORTLAND, OR  |  OKLAHOMA CITY, OK  |  SACRAMENTO, CA  |  ANCHORAGE, AK
X
Loading